Skip to Content

Press Releases

Ranking Member David Scott Announces Subcommittee Ranking Members

WASHINGTON – House Agriculture Committee Ranking Member David Scott is pleased to announce the following subcommittee Ranking Members for the 118th Congress.

Subcommittee on General Farm Commodities, Risk Management, and Credit
Rep. Shontel Brown (OH-11)

Subcommittee on Forestry
Rep. Andrea Salinas (OR-06)

Subcommittee on Conservation, Research, and Biotechnology
Rep. Abigail Spanberger (VA-07)

Subcommittee on Nutrition, Foreign Agriculture, and Horticulture
Rep. Jahana Hayes (CT-05)

Subcommittee on Livestock, Dairy, and Poultry
Rep. Jim Costa (CA-21)

Subcommittee on Commodity Markets, Digital Assets, and Rural Development
Rep. Yadira Caraveo (CO-08)
Back to top